+ Members Area

The Management team

Andrew Carpenter, CEO – representing the interests of the industry amongst our key stakeholder groups including Government, other trade bodies and client groups – andrew.carpenter@uktfa.com
Bob Davis, membership manager – responsible for all membership services and the smooth running of our extensive events programme – bob@uktfa.com
Fiona Lynch, advertising/design consultant – instrumental in the evolution and delivery of the FabricFirst brand concept and all design and brand outputs of the Association – fiona@anidealworld.co.uk
Dave Berry, fire consultant – a critical role for the Association, Dave is responsible for the management of our relationships with the broad stakeholder groups that have a vested interest in our fire outputs – dave.berry@farmss.co.uk

Milner Associates are engaged by the UKTFA to provide technical support and advice to its members.

Martin Milner

E-mail: martin.milner@uktfa.com
Mob: 07801340231

Guy Lewis

E-mail: guy.lewis@uktfa.com
Mob: 07834517113

Back to top Back to top image